Tour Dates

2017 Tour
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre 7PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017
    Copenhagen, Denmark – Amager Bio 8PM
  • Friday, June 09, 2017
    Solvesborg, Sweden - Sweden Rock (festival)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Manchester, England - Manchester Academy 7PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Zurich, Switzerland – Kaufleuten 8PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
    Järvenpää , Finland – Puisto Blues (festival)
  • Sunday, July 02, 2017
    Regensburg, Germany – Eventhall Airport 7PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017
    Pistoia, Italy – Piazza del Duomo 9:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017
    Ljubljiana, Slovenia – Križanke 9PM
  • Friday, July 07, 2017
    Vienna, Austria - Jazz Fest at Vienna Opera House 7:30PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
    Barcelona, Spain - Cruïlla Festival (festival)
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017
    Notodden, Norway - Notodden Blues Festival (festival)